Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Oulun Työväen Pursiseura ry
Puomitie 12
90510 Oulu

Laskutusosoite

Tutustu ensin laskutusohjeeseen
OTPS ry
c/o Sanna Tuomaala
Tilustie 3 C 30
90650 Oulu

OTPS Toimisto

Marja Ylipekkala
toimisto@otps.fi
klo 10-15 puh. +358 44 343 0457

Seelarin Varaus

Go Arctic
08 415 277 70
info@goarctic.fi

Satamavartija

klo 20:00-06:00
+358 40 180 3801

Hallitus

Marko Säisä

Kommodori
kommodori@otps.fi
+358 41 318 0262

Timo Liikanen

Varakommodori, Taloudenhoitaja
varakommodori@otps.fi
+358 40 587 8827

Joni Kärnä

Huvi- ja koulutustoiminta
joni.karna@otps.fi
koulutusvastaava@otps.fi

Jyrki Väänänen

Kiinteistövastaava
kiinteistovastaava@otps.fi
+358 40 830 5972

Sari Ollanketo

Juniorivastaava
sari.ollanketo@otps.fi
+358 50 412 7514

Lauri Haapala

Puuvenejaostovastaava
puuvenejaostovastaava@otps.fi
+358 40 1374959

Joni Norring

Sihteeri
joni.norring@otps.fi

Katsastajat

Petteri Ruotoistenmäki

Katsastuspäällikkö
katsastuspaallikko@otps.fi

Nosturin käyttäjät

Jouko Annala

+358 50 541 8668

Eero Erkkilä

+358 40 587 6930

Seppo Hiivala

+358 40 068 9365

Jouni Ilmarineni

+358 40 058 8808

Jussi Kuivas

+358 44 703 3650

Timo Similä

+358 40 168 6442

Jyrki Väänänen

+358 40 830 5972